Focus Group Times and Instructions
Step 2: Join Moms Focus Group



Thank you for your interest in the MOMs on Flu Focus Group/Chat.

The Moms Focus Group/Chat will be held at the following dates/times:talk about flu

Friday, February 26, 2010 at 8:00pm (EST)
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at 5 pm (EST) and 8:00pm (EST)
Sunday, February 28, 2010 at 5 pm(EST) and 8:00pm (EST)
Monday, March 1, 2010 at 8:00pm (EST)
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 at 8:00pm (EST)
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 at 8:00pm (EST)
Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 8:00pm (EST)
Friday, March 5, 2010 at 8:00 pm (EST)
Saturday, March 6, 2010 at 5pm (EST) and 8:00 pm (EST)
Sunday, March 7, 2010 at 5pm (EST) and 8:00pm (EST)

If you are unable to participate at one of the above times, please e-mail to schedule an online interview at another time.

Before you begin.
In order to remain anonymous during the focus group/chat please create a MOMS on FLU e-mail account at . This e-mail will be for the study only. When creating the account, please be sure to enter your username as (ex. 01MOMsonFLU or 22MOMSonFLU).You will use this e-mail to log into the focus group/chat. This account will also allow you to be entered to win a $200, $100, or $50 Amazon gift Certificate once you complete the chat and short survey.

Please go to Step 1